Staff List

Administration

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
John Murphy
Principal
jmurphy
Marnee Shipclark Assistant Principal mshipclark
Brandy Mitschke Secretary bmitschke
Penny Denman
Secretary
pdenman

Teaching Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Erin Sefton Kindergarten
esefton
Heather Myers Kindergarten hmyers
Jamie Stevens Kindergarten jstevens
Brook Rutherford Kindergarten brutherford
Brenda Koop
Grade 1 bkoop
cfong Grade 1
cfong
ksmit Grade 1 kesmit
Geri-Lynn Proud
Grade 1
gproud
Juliane Hennenfent Grade 1
jhennenfent
June Fong GradeĀ 1 jfong
Susan Dezengoski Grade 2 sdezengoski
Kristen Hughes Grade 2 kahughes
Cheryl Gagnon Grade 2
cgagnon
Rachel Conrod Grade 2 rconrod
Kim Vassilicopoulos Grade 2 kvassilicopoulos
Elena Cormier Grade 3 ecormier
Pat Henning
Grade 3
phenning
Karen Reimer
Grade 3
kreimer
Christina Cooper Grade 3 ccooper
Wendy Dixon Grade 4 wdixon
Dawn Weaver Grade 4 dcweaver
Kelly Smit Grade 4 kesmit
Matt Turner
Grade 4
mturner
Kristie Banack Grade 4 kbanack
Karlie Kenealey Music
kkenealey
Annette Dobson Learning Support
adobson
Rana Bell
Early Literacy/ELL
rbell
Rhonda Johnson Early Literacy rjohnson

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Robert MacLellan
CDA rmaclellan
Marleane Morrissey
CDA
mmorrissey
Donna Pearce School Technologist dpearce
Angela Brinson Learning Support Assistant abrinson
Dara Dooks Learning Support Assistant ddooks
Colleen Kolke Learning Support Assistant ckolke
Jamie Austin Learning Support Assistant
jaustin
Maureen Tritscher Learning Support Assistant mtritscher
Christine Van Bavel Learning Support Assistant
cvanbavel
Dora Tiel Learning Support Assistant dtiel
Kerri Kuczynski Learning Support Assistant kkuczynski
Jessica Boynton Learning Support Assistant jboynton
Becky Harper Learning Support Assistant bharper
Dorothy Semple Learning Support Assistant dsemple
Jacki Martel Learning Support Assistant jmartel
Wade Brown Head Building Operator wbrown
Rayna Vargas Caretaker
John Eddington Caretaker
Noemi Solis Caretaker
Document Actions