Staff List

Administration

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
John Murphy
Principal
jmurphy
Marnee Shipclark Assistant Principal mshipclark
Brandy Mitschke Secretary bmitschke
Penny Denman
Secretary
pdenman

Teaching Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Erin Sefton Kindergarten
esefton
kdelong Kindergarten kdelong
Jamie Stevens Kindergarten jstevens
Brenda Koop
Grade 1 bkoop
cfong Grade 1
cfong
Christina Gamble
Grade 1 cgamble
Geri-Lynn Proud
Grade 1
gproud
Carol Mott Grade 1
cmott
Annette Dobson GradeĀ 1 adobson
Susan Dezengoski Grade 2 sdezengoski
Juliane Hennenfent Grade 2 jhennenfent
Cheryl Gagnon Grade 2
cgagnon
Rachel Conrod Grade 2 rconrod
Kim Vassilicopoulos Grade 2 kvassilicopoulos
Elena Cormier Grade 3 ecormier
Pat Henning
Grade 3
phenning
Karen Reimer
Grade 3
kreimer
Kristie Banack Grade 3
kbanack
Christina Cooper Grade 3 ccooper
Wendy Dixon Grade 4 wdixon
Dawn Weaver Grade 4 dcweaver
Kelly Smit Grade 4 kesmit
Matt Turner
Grade 4
mturner
Karlie Kenealey Music
kkenealey
Rhonda Johnson Learning Support
rjohnson
Rana Bell
Early Literacy/ELL
rbell
Michelle Roussel Early Literacy mroussel

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Robert MacLellan
CDA rmaclellan
Marleane Morrissey
CDA
mmorrissey
Angela Brinson Learning Support Assistant abrinson
Dara Dooks Learning Support Assistant ddooks
Colleen Kolke Learning Support Assistant ckolke
Erin Quiring Learning Support Assistant
equiring
Maureen Tritscher Learning Support Assistant mtritscher
Christine Van Bavel Learning Support Assistant
cvanbavel
Donna Pearce
School Technologist dpearce
Wade Brown Head Building Operator wbrown
Rayna Vargas Caretaker
John Eddington Caretaker
Document Actions