Staff List

Administration

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Suzanne Martin Principal
slmartin
Marnee Shipclark Assistant Principal mshipclark
Brandy Mitschke Secretary bmitschke
Penny Denman
Secretary
pdenman

Teaching Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Erin Sefton Kindergarten
esefton
Heather Myers Kindergarten hmyers
Jamie Stevens Kindergarten jstevens
Brenda Koop
Grade 1 bkoop
Rachel Hopper Grade 1
rhopper
ksmit Grade 1 kesmit
Geri-Lynn Proud
Grade 1
gproud
Cheryl Gagnon Grade 1
cgagnon
Kimberley Daley GradeĀ 1 kdaley
June Fong Grade 2 jfong
Krista Hannah Grade 2 khannah
Vesper Loewen Grade 2 vloewen
Elaine Lovell Grade 2 elovell

Grade 2
Elena Cormier Grade 3 ecormier
Darren Stewart Grade 3
dastewart
Karen Reimer
Grade 3
kreimer
Christina Cooper Grade 3 ccooper
Dawn Weaver Grade 4 dcweaver
Curtis Fong Grade 4 cfong
Matt Turner
Grade 4
matturner
Kristie Banack Grade 4 kbanack
Nicole Rudyk Music
nrudyk
Annette Dobson Learning Support
adobson
Rana Bell
Early Literacy/ELL
rbell
Rhonda Johnson Early Literacy rjohnson

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Robert MacLellan
CDA rmaclellan
Marleane Morrissey
CDA
mmorrissey
Donna Pearce School Technologist dpearce
Angela Brinson Learning Support Assistant abrinson
Dara Dooks Learning Support Assistant ddooks
Colleen Kolke Learning Support Assistant ckolke
Jamie Austin Learning Support Assistant
jaustin
Maureen Tritscher Learning Support Assistant mtritscher
Christine Van Bavel Learning Support Assistant
cvanbavel
Dora Tiel Learning Support Assistant dtiel
Tanis Farr Learning Support Assistant tfarr
Jessica Boynton Learning Support Assistant jboynton
Becky Harper Learning Support Assistant bharper
Chalyn Winfield Learning Support Assistant cwinfield
Jacki Martel Learning Support Assistant jmartel
Jessie Newell Learning Support Assistant jnewell
Wade Brown Head Building Operator wbrown
Rayna Vargas Caretaker
John Eddington Caretaker
Noemi Solis Caretaker
Document Actions