Nose Creek Elementary School Team

Learn more about our school staff team, their roles, and how to connect with each member of our team.

Administration

Name 
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
S. Martin Principal 
slmartin
Marnee Shipclark Assistant Principal mshipclark
Brandy Mitschke Secretary bmitschke
Penny Denman 
Secretary
pdenman

Teaching Teams

Name       
Team
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca    
Kindergarten Team
Heather Myers Kindergarten hmyers
Jamie Stevens Kindergarten jstevens
Brooke Birmingham Kindergarten bbirmingham
Grade 1 Team
Cheryl Gagnon Grade 1 cgagnon
Brenda Koop
Grade 1 bkoop
Nicole Rudyk Grade 1
nrudyk
Kelly Smit Grade 1 kesmit
Melissa Campbell Grade 1 mcampbell
Grade 2 Team
Kimberley Daley Grade 2 kdaley
Annette Dobson Grade 2 adobson
June Fong Grade 2 jfong
Kristen Hughes Grade 2 kahughes
Karlie Kenealey Grade 2 kkenealey
Kimberley Vassilicopoulos Grade 2 kvassilicopoulos
Grade 3 Team
Elena Cormier Grade 3 ecormier
Christina Cooper Grade 3 ccooper
Jennifer Fuller Grade 3 jefuller
Elaine Lovell Grade 3 elovell
Geri-Lynn Proud Grade 3
gproud
Grade 4 Team
Kristie Banack Grade 4 kbanack
Mackinnley Colgan Grade 4 mcolgan
Olivia Nannan Grade 4 onannan
Erin Quiring Grade 4 equiring
Matt Turner Grade 4 matturner
Specialist Team
Karlie Kenealey Music
kkenealey
Darren Stewart Physical Education Teacher dastewart
Learning Support Teams
Rana Bell Early Literacy/ELL rbell
Carrie Tobler Learning Support ctobler
Erin Sefton Learning Support esefton

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca   
Marleane Morrissey     
CDA
mmorrissey
Donna Pearce School Technologist dpearce
Dara Dooks Learning Support Assistant ddooks
Colleen Kolke Learning Support Assistant ckolke
Jamie Austin Learning Support Assistant
jaustin
Maureen Tritscher Learning Support Assistant mtritscher
Christine Van Bavel Learning Support Assistant
cvanbavel
Dora Tiel Learning Support Assistant dtiel
Tanis Farr Learning Support Assistant tfarr
Jessica Boynton Learning Support Assistant jboynton
Becky Harper Learning Support Assistant bharper
Jacki Martel Learning Support Assistant jmartel
Suzanne Gauvin Learning Support Assistant sgauvin
Maria Pulido Learning Support Assistant mpulido
Wade Brown Head Building Operator wbrown
Reyna Vargas Caretaker
John Egginton Caretaker
Noemi Solis Caretaker
CJ Casten Caretaker
Document Actions