Nose Creek Elementary School Team

Learn more about our school staff team, their roles, and how to connect with each member of our team.

Administration

Name 
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
S. Martin Principal 
slmartin
Marnee Shipclark Assistant Principal mshipclark
Brandy Mitschke Secretary bmitschke
Penny Denman 
Secretary
pdenman
Carley Toye Reception ctoye

Teaching Teams

Name       
Team
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca    
Kindergarten Team
Heather Myers Kindergarten hmyers
Erin Sefton Kindergarten esefton
Jamie Stevens Kindergarten jstevens
Grade 1 Team
Brooke Birmingham Grade 1 bbirmingham
Mackinnley Colgan Grade 1 mcolgan
Krista Hannah Grade 1 khannah
Brenda Koop
Grade 1 bkoop
Nicole Rudyk Grade 1
nrudyk
Kelly Smit Grade 1 kesmit
Grade 2 Team
Kimberley Daley Grade 2 kdaley
Annette Dobson Grade 2 adobson
June Fong Grade 2 jfong
Ebony Forbes Grade 2 eforbes
Kristen Hughes Grade 2 kahughes
Grade 3 Team
Christina Cooper Grade 3 ccooper
Elena Cormier Grade 3 ecormier
Jennifer Fuller Grade 3 jefuller
Elaine Lovell Grade 3 elovell
Geri-Lynn Proud Grade 3
gproud
Grade 4 Team
Kristie Banack Grade 4 kbanack
Pamela Engen Grade 4 pengen
Erin Quiring Grade 4 equiring
Matt Turner Grade 4 matturner
Specialist Team
Karlie Kenealey Music
kkenealey
Darren Stewart Physical Education Teacher dastewart
Learning Support Teams
Rana Bell Early Literacy/ELL rbell
Carrie Tobler Learning Support ctobler
Melissa Campbell Learning Support mcampbell

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca   
Marleane Morrissey     
CDA
mmorrissey
Donna Pearce School Technologist dpearce
Jamie Austin Learning Support Assistant jaustin
Jessica Boynton Learning Support Assistant jboynton
Dara Dooks Learning Support Assistant ddooks
Tanis Farr Learning Support Assistant tfarr
Becky Harper Learning Support Assistant bharper
Colleen Kolke Learning Support Assistant ckolke
Jacki Martel Learning Support Assistant jmartel
Dora Tiel Learning Support Assistant dtiel
Maureen Tritscher Learning Support Assistant mtritscher
Christine Van Bavel Learning Support Assistant
cvanbavel
Wade Brown Head Building Operator wbrown
Reyna Vargas Caretaker
John Egginton Caretaker
Noemi Solis Caretaker
Document Actions
Late Bus Alerts
Loading...
School Cash Online

SchoolCash.png

Pay School Fees Here