Staff List

Administration

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
John Murphy
Principal
jmurphy
Marnee Shipclark Assistant Principal mshipclark
Brandy Mitschke Secretary bmitschke
Penny Denman
Secretary
pdenman

Teaching Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Rhonda Johnson Kindergarten
rjohnson
kdelong Kindergarten kdelong
Brooke Rutherford Kindergarten brutherford
Brenda Koop
Grade 1 bkoop
cfong Grade 1
cfong
Cheryl Gagnon
Grade 1 cgagnon
Geri-Lynn Proud
Grade 1
gproud
jhennenfent Grade 1
jhennenfent
Annette Dobson GradeĀ 1 adobson
Susan Dezengoski Grade 2 sdezengoski
Kristen Hughes Grade 2
kahughes
Erin Sefton Grade 2
esefton
Jamie Stevens Grade 2 jstevens
Darren Stewart Grade 2

dstewart

Kim Vassilicopoulos Grade 2 kvassilicopoulos
Elena Cormier Grade 3 ecormier
Pat Henning
Grade 3
phenning
Karen Reimer
Grade 3
kreimer
Crystal Scott Grade 3
cscott
Christina Cooper Grade 3 ccooper
Wendy Dixon Grade 4 wdixon
Dawn Weaver Grade 4 dcweaver
Courtney Nadon Grade 4 cnadon
Matt Turner
Grade 4
mturner
Janet Croal Music
jcroal
Rae McMullen Learning Support
rmcmullen
Rana Bell
Early Literacy/ELL
rbell
Michelle Roussel Early Literacy mroussel

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Robert MacLellan
CDA rmaclellan
Marleane Morrissey
CDA
mmorrissey
Angela Brinson Learning Support Assistant abrinson
Dara Dooks Learning Support Assistant ddooks
Colleen Kolke Learning Support Assistant ckolke
Sherry Moffat
Learning Support Assistant
smoffat
Diane Permann Learning Support Assistant dpermann
Erin Quiring
Learning Support Assistant
equiring
Maureen Tritscher
Learning Support Assistant mtritscher
Christine Van Bavel Early Literacy/English Language Assistant

cvanbavel

Andrea Van Sluys Learning Support Assistant

avansluys

Donna Pearce
School Technologist dpearce
Wade Brown Head Building Operator wbrown
Loukas Papaioannou Caretaker
Rayna Vargas
Caretaker
John Egginton Caretaker
Document Actions