Staff List

Administration

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Suzanne Martin Principal
slmartin
Lauren Condrashoff Acting Assistant Principal lcondrashoff
Brandy Mitschke Secretary bmitschke
Penny Denman
Secretary
pdenman

Teaching Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Heather Myers Kindergarten hmyers
Jamie Stevens Kindergarten jstevens
Brenda Koop
Grade 1 bkoop
Nicole Rudyk Grade 1
nrudyk
Kelly Smit Grade 1 kesmit
Cheryl Gagnon Grade 1
cgagnon
Kimberley Daley Grade 2 kdaley
Annette Dobson Grade 2 adobson
Kristen Hughes Grade 2 kahughes
Kimberley Vassilicopoulos Grade 2 kvassilicopoulos
Elena Cormier Grade 3 ecormier
Geri-Lynn Proud Grade 3
gproud
Elaine Lovell Grade 3
elovell
Jennifer Fuller Grade 3 jfuller
Dawn Weaver Grade 4 dcweaver
June Fong Grade 4 jfong
Matt Turner
Grade 4
matturner
Erin Quiring Grade 4 equiring
Karlie Kenealey Music
kkenealey
Erin Sefton Learning Support
esefton
Rana Bell
Early Literacy/ELL
rbell
Darren Stewart Physical Education Teacher dastewart

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email: @rockyview.ab.ca
Marleane Morrissey
CDA
mmorrissey
Donna Pearce School Technologist dpearce
Angela Brinson Learning Support Assistant abrinson
Dara Dooks Learning Support Assistant ddooks
Colleen Kolke Learning Support Assistant ckolke
Jamie Austin Learning Support Assistant
jaustin
Maureen Tritscher Learning Support Assistant mtritscher
Christine Van Bavel Learning Support Assistant
cvanbavel
Dora Tiel Learning Support Assistant dtiel
Tanis Farr Learning Support Assistant tfarr
Jessica Boynton Learning Support Assistant jboynton
Becky Harper Learning Support Assistant bharper
Jacki Martel Learning Support Assistant jmartel
Karen Kocis Learning Support Assistant kkocis
Wade Brown Head Building Operator wbrown
Rayna Vargas Caretaker
John Eddington Caretaker
Noemi Solis Caretaker
Document Actions